Board of Directors

We are very thankful for our Board members who help us serve the community. 

About MFCS
Jennene Norman-Vacha Board Chair
Private Sector, Hernando County
Steve Champion Board Vice Chair
Public Sector, Hernando County
Brenda Mobley Board Secretary
Low-Income Sector, Hernando County
Evone Jackson
Low-Income Sector, Sumter County
Donna Maas
Low-Income Sector, Volusia County
Christina Sowers
Low-Income Sector, Hernando/Pasco Counties
Phil Lakin
Public Sector, Hernando County
Josiah Colon
Public Sector, Polk County
Adele Hembree
Public Sector, Citrus/Hernando Counties
Doug Childers
Private Sector, Sumter County
George Wanberg
Private Sector, Lake County
Tracey Ramirez
Private Sector, Hernando County
Aaron Lyon
Private Sector, Hernando County
Tommy Blackmon
Low-Income Sector, Citrus / Hernando / Lake / Sumter Counties